

Internal Complaints Committee against sexual harassmentat workplace

Sexual Harassment is a punishable offence. To provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment, an Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted as per the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, In case of any such complaints, contact the following members.

NAME	DESIGNATION	E-MAIL ID	CONTACT NO.	POSITION
DR. BISWOJIT SWAIN	PRINCIPAL	principal@ibschool	9438162532	CHAIRMAN
		.org.in		
MS. MADHUSMITA BHUYAN	ASST. PROFESSOR	madhusmita@ibsc	9040018102	CONVENOR
		hool.org.in		
MR. SATYABRAT DASH	ASST. PROFESSOR	satya@ibschool.org	9861809889	MEMBER
		<u>.in</u>		
MR. RABI PRASAD BHANJA	CAMPUS	Rabiprasadbhanja7	8917648456	MEMBER
	COORDINATOR	6@gmail.com		
MS. RAJALAXMI MEKAP	STUDENT	rajalaxmi@ibschool	6371428558	MEMBER
	CONSELLOR	.org.in		
ITISHREE BISWAL	STUDENT	Biswalitishree373	9124920245	MEMBER
		@gmail.com		
RETINA NAG	STUDENT	retinanad1@gmail.	8250180718	MEMBER
	17 D/ 19 100 000	com		
BIGHNESH PARAMANIK	STUDENT	parimanikbighnesh	7978353227	MEMBER
		@gmail.com		

Members of Internal Sexual Harassment Complaints Committee

Bisnely

PRINCIPAL Innovation-The Business School