

## Grievance Redressal Committee

MEMBER OF THE COMMITEE	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.	POSITION
Mr. Anand Mohan Tripathy	Director	9968602053	Chairman
Dr. Biswojit Swain	Principal	9438162532	Convener
Mr. Satyabrata Dash	Asst. Professor	9861809889	Member
Mr. Laxmidhar Sahoo	Asst. Professor	9438066716	Member
Ms. Madhusmita Bhuyan	Asst. Professor	9040018102	Member

