Academic Adviser Board

The Academic Advisory Board

Dipti Tripathy

Chairperson, Innovation Trust

Dr. Sukhjinder Singh

Managing Trustee, IBS

Dr. R.K. Paramguru

Director , IBS

Mr. Anand Mohan Tripathy

Rtd. Group General Manager, ONGC Director, IBS

Prof. (Dr.) Mamata Dey

Principal, IBS, Bhubaneswar

Prof. (Dr.) P. C. Biswal

Ex-Principal, IBS, Bhubaneswar

Prof. (Dr.) Bhagabat Nath

Ex-Principal, IBS, Bhubaneswar

Prof. (Dr.) Sudhakar Panda

Ex-Professor of Economics Utkal University, BBSR

Prof.(Dr.) Harish Kumar

Professor in Management GD Central University, Bilaspur


Innovation-the Business School

Innovation – The Business School has been offering a Post Graduate Diploma in Management since 2009, that is challenging, comprehensive and global in scope.

Campus Address

Tarakai, Near Muktapur, Bhubaneswar, Khurda, 751021

  • 9437052325 / 7606002325

Corporate Office

VIM 154, Sailashree Vihar, Chandrasekharpur,
Bhubaneswar - 751021

  • 9437052325 / 7606002325