Key Promoters

  Innovative knowledge campus              ..........stride towards excellence
   Recent Events
Campus Placement Drive - 2017 by Axis Securities Ltd. was organized in Innovation campus on 26.11.2016. Mr Prabhat Kumar Satpathy, Circle Head, conducted PI session of students and seven selected candidates got job offers to be a part of Axis Securities Ltd.
A one day workshop titled ‘Transforming Talents to Impact Lives’ was organized in Innovation campus on 17.08.2016 by the resource person Mr. Raghunandan Pattnaik.
Innovation Group celebrated the Annual Day Function - 2016 on 26.01.2016, with great fervour. The celebrations witnessed song and dance performances by students. Meritorious students in academics and sports were felicitated by the Hon’ble Chief-Guest, Dr. Sudhakar Panda (eminent economist) and the Hon’ble Principal, Innovation - The Business School on this occasion.

   The Board______________
Dipti Tripathy
Chairperson, Innovation Trust
- Mr. S.N. Patnaik
AGM ( IE)  RSP, SAIL, Bhubaneswar
Dr. Sukhjinder Singh
Managing Trustee, Innovation Trust
- Mr. Debasis Ray
GM (HR & Adnm), RINL, Visakhapatnum
Mr. Bijay Kumar Sarangi
Director, IBS, Bhubaneswar
- Mr. Anupam Chatterjee
Head Corporate Liaison (Trg. & Placement) BVB
Dr. R. K. Paramguru
Director, IBS, Bhubaneswar
- Prof.(Dr.) Meera Panigrahi
Exprof of English
Berhampur University
Dr. P.K. Mohanty
Director, IBS, Bhubaneswar
- Prof.(Dr.) I.C. Mohapatra
Ex-VC, OUAT Bhubaneswar
Mr. Nand Kishore Taori
Managing Director- Steel Business Amtek Auto Limited
 -Prof.(Dr.) Sudhakar Panda
Ex-Prof of economics
Utkal University
Er. L.N. Barik
 -Padmashree Er. G.C. Mitra
Head IIT Kharagpur branch in Bhubaneswar
Prof. Simachal Mohanty
Head Corporate Training

  The Academic Advisory Board

Dipti Tripathy
Chairman, IBS
- Prof.(Dr.) Sudhakar Panda
Ex-Prof of economics
Utkal University
Dr. Sukhjinder Singh
Managing Trustee, IBS
- Prof. (Dr.) Pravat .K. Mohanty
Director Academics, BPUT, Bhubaneswar
Dr. R.K. Paramguru
Director , IBS
- Mr. C. K. Podder
Executive Director (HR), NINL
Dr. P.K. Mohanty
Director , IBS
  Prof.(Dr.) Harish Kumar
Professor in Management,
GD Central University, Bilashpur
Prof. (Dr.) Bhagabat Nath
Principal, IBS, Bhubaneswar
- Prof. (Dr.) B. Patra
Head, Department of Economics, Berhampur University



  Home | News & Events | Infrastructure | Activities | Students Profile | Gallery | Contact us  
  Copyrights 2009 INNOVATION The Business School, Bhubaneswar. All rights reserved